Back to Lakehead University Main Page
Lakehead University Student Lakehead University Student
  A-Z Index Sitemap Lakehead University located by Lake Superior, Ontario, Canada Contact Us
Department of Psychology
 

     
     
Search ψ
Search psychology.lakeheadu.ca Submit
Office Information
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SN 1042
Phone (807) 343-8441
Fax (807) 346-7734
 
          Department Information [Click on a Name for Additional Information]          

Faculty      Phone No.      E-mail address     
Dr. Ron Davis 807 343-8646 Ron.Davis@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Gordon Hayman 807 343-8480 Gordon.Hayman@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Rupert Klein 807 343-8535 Rupert.Klein@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Amanda Maranzan 807 343-8322 Amanda.Maranzan@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Dwight Mazmanian 807 343-8257 Dwight.Mazmanian@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Christopher Mushquash 807 343-8239 Chris.Mushquash@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Kirsten Oinonen 807 343-8096 Kirsten.Oinonen@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Ed Rawana 807 343-8453 Ed.Rawana@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Mike Stones 807 343-8994 Mike.Stones@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Mirella Stroink 807 346-7874 Mirella.Stroink@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Josephine Tan 807 346-7751 Josephine.Tan@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Mike Wesner 807 343-8457 Michael.Wesner@lakeheadu.ca
Emeritus Phone No. E-mail address
Dr. Steve Goldstein 807 343-8239 Steve.Goldstein@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. John Jamieson 807 343-8738 John.Jamieson@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. William T. Melnyk 807 - wtmelnyk@tbaytel.net
Dr. Charles Netley 807-343-8486 charles.netley@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Paul Satinder 807 - Paul.Satinder@lakeheadu.ca
Adjunct Phone No. E-mail address
Dr. Michel Bédard 807-343-8630 mbedard@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. Mary Donaghy 807-343-2448 donaghym@tbh.net
Dr. Steven Donaghy 807-343-2335 donaghys@tbh.net
Dr. Jack Haggarty 807-624-3400 haggartyj@tbh.net
Dr. Paul Johnston 807-684-6447 johnstop@tbh.net
Dr. Martin Katzman 416-598-9344 mkatzman@startclinic.ca
Dr. Mary Ann Mountain 807-343-4359 mountaim@tbh.net
Dr. Fred Schmidt 807-343-5016 fschmidt@childrenscentre.ca
Dr. Scott M. Sellick 807-684-7305 sellicks@tbh.net
Dr. Edouard St-Pierre 807-343-4300 x. 4442 stpierre@tbh.net
Dr. Peter Voros 807-684-6471 vorosp@tbh.net
Continuing Contract Lecturers Phone No. E-mail address
Dr. Mike Moland 807-343-8591 mrmoland@lakeheadu.ca
Susan Sanja 807-343-8591 ssajnahe@lakeheadu.ca
Contract Lecturers Phone No. E-mail address
Dr. Tanya Spencer 807-343-8441 spencer_tanya@hotmail.com
Bruce Weaver 807-346-7704 bweaver@lakeheadu.ca
Administration Phone No. E-mail address
Sheila Delin 807-343-8591 sheila.delin@lakeheadu.ca
Mary Lysenchuk 807-343-8441 mary.lysenchuk@lakeheadu.ca
 
Print story Printable Version Email this story Email this Story
 
 
Lakehead University, 955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 5E1 Canada, Phone (807) 343-8110 Fax (807) 343-8023
Last modified July 14, 2008 Copyright © 2003 Lakehead University
Questions & comments? Site Comments